Guest viewing is limited

Welcome to My iptv forum

• Everyone is invited! My iptv forum is for everyone, new and advanced user alike!
  • Searching is key! Before you post a question, use the forum search feature to determine whether your topic has already been covered.
  • Do not start flame wars! If someone has engaged in behavior that is detrimental to the discussion -- spamming, harassment, etc -- report the post and we'll take a look.
  • Tutorial openbullet beginner

Tutorial openbullet beginner
    E Offline

evi3

Jan 7, 2023
    Italy
    Hello to all, i'm a beginner i need help with openbullet i already downloaded it but i don't know how to find the m3u could someone help me thanks in advance.

Relate Threads
    PicKim Offline

PicKim

Art of Scan 👑⭐⭐
    Trusted Member
    Jan 4, 2023
    Italy
    Hi, it's not easy Open Bullet however now you have to download a "config" for your purpose, in this case for a brute force attack with user : password to search m3u lists.
    You will need to get or find a "dictionary" (combo) with username : password.
    Once you have these two things you need to put them in the program directories: the downloaded "config" in Config and the combos in Wordlists.

Also check the "Environment.ini" file located in the program directory, in the "Settings" folder... open the "Environment.ini" file
    e vedi se hai l'esempio "[WLTYPE]" corretto:

[WLTYPE]
    Name=Credentials
    Regex=^.*:.*$
    Verify=True
    Separator=:
    Slices=USERNAME,PASSWORD

Some unofficial O.B releases tend to put nothing (blank file)
    It could be that the config you download in the initial part (you have to open the config with notepad) under "AllowedWordlist1": does not say: Credentials as in the Environment file but for example: "userpass" you will have to change the name by writing what is there is under "AllowedWordlist1":
    You still have to try, maybe everything coincides.